REALITY CHECK music by Wojciech Golczewski

Reality Check coverList Price $10.95
Sale Price $8.95

View album back cover
Composer's Website

Howlin' Wolf Records proudly presents Wojciech Golczewki's REALITY CHECK. Golczewski is a polish composer who began writing music in his teenage years. Though he studied fine arts, both at an arts high school and at the Academy of Fine Arts in Poznan, he decided to focus his professional efforts entirely on music. Golczewski’s musical career started in the European demoscene, an art subculture where artists show off their programming and musical skills. Following a career in composing for video games including PlayStation 3 titles like LINGER IN SHADOWS and DATURA, the composer scored his first feature film with ERASER CHILDREN, an Australian sci-fi. His other recent scores include the Norwegian thriller DARK SOULS, the Icelandic crime thriller CITY STATE,  werewolf film LATE PHASES and last year’s WE ARE STILL HERE, which was nominated for the 2015 Fangoria Chainsaw Award for the Best Horror Score.

REALITY CHECK, a very personal project creating a story culled from over 500 unused music cues from various film projects, is designed to be a complete sensory and psychological journey for the listener. Composed, arranged, and produced by Wojciech Golczewski, REALITY CHECK features a glossy digipak design with liner notes by James Anthony Phillips, artwork by Marie Bergeron, and vivid art designs by Javier Burgos.

Click here for details regarding shipping, privacy statement, and purchasing options.

Click on highlighted tracks below to hear excerpts from select score cues.

REALITY CHECK Music From And Inspired By The Motion Pictures
Album Running Time: 44 mins.

Track Track Title Running Time
01 The Puppets Dream 4:10
02 Sid Vortex 2:35
03 Solitude 3:26
04 Insomnia
05 Impulse 3:12
06 Check One 1:14
07 Find Me 4:00
08 Check Two 1:33
09 Being Human 5:01
10 Gravity 5:09
11 The Void 3:26
12 Reality Check 1:56
13 The Sham Mirrors 2:14
14 The Architect 2:32